Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

C

Staff List

Teaching Staff Email List

 

Title Name Role Email Address 
MR A. Arnold

a.arnold@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E. Axon

e.axon@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L.  Baker

l.baker@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R. Bahia

r.bahia@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R. Ball

r.ball@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J. Barlow

j.barlow@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J. Best

j.best@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs G. Brownsett

g.brownsett@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R. Cartlidge

r.cartlidge@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E. Coop

e.coop@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M. Dodd

m.dodd@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C. Eastwood Year 9 Progress Manager

c.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R. Eastwood Year 8 Progress Manager

r.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K. Forester

k.forester@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K. Greenwood

k.greenwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss T. Hill Assistant Head

t.hill@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C. Houston-Brown

c.brown@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H. Ibrahim

h.ibrahim@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A. Jenkins SENCO

a.jenkins@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L. Johnson

l.johnson@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L. Lafine Year 7 Progress Manager

l.lafine@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr P. Lovatt

p.lovatt@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S. Mitchell

s.mitchell@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C. Montifroy

c.montifroy@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr B. Moston

b.moston@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs V. Moston

v.moston@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D. Mottram

d.mottram@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D. Nicholl

d.nicholl@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss A. Owen

a.owen@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S. Pels

s.pels@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C. Porteous Year 10 Progress Manager

c.porteous@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C. Plant

c.plant@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R. Plant

r.plant@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A. Preece

a.preece@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss A. Pritchard

a.pritchard@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs T. Rowley Assistant Headteacher

ta.rowley@@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A. Skelding Headteacher 

a.skelding@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Miss R. Snelgrove

r.snelgrove@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D. Tagell Year 11 Progress Manager

d.tagell@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A. Tapley

a.tapley@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs. N. Tapley

n.tapley@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J. Townend

j.townend@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S. Townend

s.townend@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Office 

office@endon.staffs.sch.uk

SEND Office d.watt@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Clerk to Governors

secretary@endon.staffs.sch.uk