Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

Staff Contact Info

Email Address List

Headteacher

Mr A. Skelding     headteacher@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Headteacher's Secretary

Mrs J. Sawyer     secretary@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher(s)

Mr M. Keates  m.keates@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs TA.Rowley ta.rowley@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher(s)

Miss T. Hill     t.hill@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr R. Cartlidge     r.cartlidge@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Progress Manager(s)

Year 11 Mr Porteous     c.porteous@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

 Year 10 Mr Eastwood     c.eastwood@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

 Year 9 Mrs Eastwood     r.eastwood@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

 Year 8 Miss Lafine     l.lafine@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Year 7 Mr Tagell      d.tagell@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

SENCO

Mr A Jenkins a.jenkins@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Governors

Chairman: Mr M Drew

School Governors do not have a dedicated Endon High email address. If you would like to contact the Governors via the School, please contact the Clerk to Governors.

secretary@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Endon High School is part of the Shaw Education Trust Limited, a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales under company number 09067175 whose registered address is The Lodge, Wolstanton High School, Milehouse Lane, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 9JU. Shaw Education Trust is an exempt charity. Endon High School is not accountable for the content displayed on the external webpages that may be linked from our site. All necessary precautions are taken to ensure the specified content linked to is of an appropriate nature; however, we cannot be held responsible for any other material published by any other site.