Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

Staff Contact Info

Email Address List


Mr A. Skelding     headteacher@endon.staffs.sch.uk 

Headteacher's Secretary

Mrs J. Sawyer     secretary@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher(s)

Mr M. Keates  m.keates@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs TA.Rowley ta.rowley@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher(s)

Miss T. Hill     t.hill@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R. Cartlidge     r.cartlidge@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Progress Manager(s)

Year 11 Mr Porteous     c.porteous@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 10 Mr Eastwood     c.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 9 Mrs Eastwood     r.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 8 Miss Lafine     l.lafine@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Year 7 Mr Tagell      d.tagell@endon.staffs.sch.uk


Chairman: Mr M Drew

School Governors do not have a dedicated Endon High email address. If you would like to contact the Governors via the School, please contact the Clerk to Governors.